This article will show you how to manually deactivate a user profile in your Hive.
To begin, go to People (CRM) >> View Everyone>> then select the user whose account you’d like to deactivate.
Next, click Edit User >> uncheck the Active box >> then click Save to complete the process.
Please note that deactivating a user profile will not cancel an active membership, nor will it remove users from future marketing communications (mass email/texts, drip campaigns) if applicable. Deactivating a user profile will simply prevent users from accessing it, so this should typically only be done for former members without an active membership, or inactive leads.
We hope this helps, but please feel free to reach out to success@myfithive.com with any additional questions you may have.